Redaktion

Ihr Kontakt zur EL-Redaktion

Ticketshop



Redaktionsleiter

Hermann-Josef Mammes
Telefon: 05931/940-112
E-Mail: j.mammes@el-kurier.de »


Ressortleiter

Matthias Engelken
Telefon: 05931/940-148
E-Mail: m.engelken@el-kurier.de »


Redaktion EL-Kurier Lingen

Matthias Becker
Telefon: 0591/80009-70
E-Mail: m.becker@el-kurier.de »


Redaktion EL-Kurier Meppen

Iris Kroehnert
Telefon: 05931/940-115
E-Mail: i.kroehnert@el-kurier.de »

Reinhard Fanslau
Telefon: 05931/940 - 179
E-Mail: r.fanslau@el-kurier.de »


Redaktion EL-Kurier Papenburg

Christoph Assies
Telefon: 04961/808-61
E-Mail: c.assies@el-kurier.de »